top of page
Navy League Branch Symbol

The Navy League Branch is a Non-Profit organization of volunteers that have given their time and effort to help fund the Navy League program. Meetings are held every first Wednesday of every month at the HMCS GRIFFON during NLCC Thunder's hours.

Navy League Branch Members

Branch President - Tabatha Kennepohl                    

Branch Vice-President - Andrew Berringer

Branch Treasurer - Jessica Robertson

Secretary - (Vaccant)

Corps Chair NLCC #28 Thunder - Carol Davis

Corps Chair RCSCC #42 Vindictive - (Vaccant)

Camp Morgan Contact - Wayne Davis

bottom of page